Klassen


Voor foto’s van de kinderen per klas, ontdek ons fotoboek!

Kleuterklassen


Eerste kleuterklas

Gina Schroeven

Email: gina.schroeven@tscholeke.be

Tweede kleuterklas

Liesbet Janssen

Email: liesbet.janssen@tscholeke.be

Derde kleuterklas

Ella Schroeven

Email: ella.schroeven@tscholeke.be

Lagere school


Eerste leerjaar

An Nollet

Email: an.nollet@tscholeke.be

Tweede leerjaar

Anita Vandenberg

Email: anita.vandenberg@tscholeke.be

Derde leerjaar

lieve

Lieve Conickx

Email: lieve.conickx@tscholeke.be

Vierde leerjaar

Leen Vranken

Email: leen.vranken@tscholeke.be

Vijfde leerjaar

Melissa Joris

Email: melissa.joris@tscholeke.be

Zesde leerjaar

Inge Dedroog

Email: inge.dedroog@tscholeke.be

 

 

 

 

Afwezig wegens ziekte

Christine Coekaerts

Email: christine.coekaerts@tscholeke.be